Sort:  

Greetings, Linda Splendorhub

With this photo, it gave me good memories of the time I went to the beach. I went through some bad things in my personal life and I stopped going, unfortunately. But I really want to go back....

I hope I can do that from next year.

Besides, it would be a pleasure to meet you on one of those trips.

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!

Thank you 😊

I don't Understand it. One of the Most Beautiful and Kind Women on Steemit and Nobody in 5 hours except for Casanova from Brazil has even Commented or 100% UP voted this Exceptionally Exquisite Photograph...........Am I the Last Man in America that can see the Beauty Here ???

Yeah, she is truly amazing. There is a magical bean stock on her leg. Upvoted.

That picture is a graphic poem, thank you for sharing your beauty!

That picture is a
Graphic poem, thank you for
Sharing your beauty!

                 - raul65


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Is that a magical bean stock on your leg?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23