Do you like to give gifts?

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! Do you like to make gifts? I love it!!! It seems to me, that it is so great to make a pleasant surprise for a loved one. Perhaps I even more like to buy a gift for someone else, than for myself. For example, if I go to a children's store for food, I can not resist not to buy something for my child. And this is despite the fact, that he has everything. Even if it is a trifle, I immediately imagine the laughter of the child, his delight. If I have a choice - to buy something for myself or for someone, I will choose the second option) When I go shopping, I look not only at the products, that I need, but everything (I'm pretty sure all women do)))). And I always find something interesting and certainly know, who I can give it to. And I think, that you need to give gifts not only for the holidays, but just like that! After all, a gift is the attention, that you give to a person. It means you think about him, you want to please him. The gift does not necessarily have to have a great material value, sometimes an ordinary chocolate bar, tied with a beautiful ribbon, perfectly uplifting and positive charge! Do something nice for your loved ones, it's great!

image-ea6253a77b0f6780ee65e9c4f12c3d7a6ecad3f2ace36936183f3633ca91775d-V.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

That happens to me too! I believe that giving away has different very important meanings. When giving, we give ourselves, precisely through what we give away, because we become present in the life and in the memory of that person. I believe that gifts should not be conditioned, they should be born of the spontaneity and detachment of those who gift. We give with joy, give without expecting anything in return, we give for the simple pleasure of giving because the important thing is in the meaning of what is given.
When giving, we are projecting ourselves ... we are the gift.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Thanks for your comment and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28