Do you like to plan or live spontaneously?

in #life6 years ago

Hello dears! I was talking to my friend today and I realized this: all people are divided into those, who like to plan, and those, who live spontaneously. In my opinion, there are advantages in both approaches. People, who plan their day, have more time. They are usually punctual, not nervous, because they are late somewhere or may not have time to do something. It is self-discipline, that saves nerves, saves time, helps to achieve success. People, who do not plan anything have less time, but they think less about cases. They are more comfortable with the problem, small trouble, do not exaggerate the failure. They know, how to enjoy life, to arrange for a little surprises. For example, suddenly go to a coffee shop and drink a cup of coffee with cake, suddenly go on a picnic with friends, not to go on business, but instead sit in a chair with a blanket and a Cup of tea and watch your favorite movie. If we talk about me, I absolutely belong to the first category of people. And I recognize that my love of planning helps me succeed, but it also adds to my worries and responsibilities in my life. And what category do you belong to?

IMG_1106.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Mix of both is the best in my opinion :P

You are right)

wow wonderful photography you have taken thanks for sharing such a good pictures.

Thank you for stopping by)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

nice article .... in my opinion a lot of people like to plan , but in fact they live spontaneously .

Thanks for your opinion)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79