What can a man endure?

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! What can a man endure? In my opinion, this is a rather philosophical question. There is an opinion, that a person can endure all the tests, that are prepared for him in life. After all, any test in fact is a way out of the comfort zone, it is a test of their strength, it is a way to make yourself better and know your true capabilities. Man is a very interesting creature, he quickly gets used to everything, both good and bad. For example, people, who do not have children, do not imagine, how you can not sleep all night because of the crying of the child. When my child was born, the first night he hardly slept, that night seemed to me an eternity. I had no idea, how we would continue to live at this rate. But passed night, one more, I got used to a new way of life, lack of sleep, to crying baby at night. When I had no children, their cries and screams always cut my hearing. Now I'm so used to these sounds, that I can not pay attention to them, if for example my child is just naughty. And so it is. We get used to a new city, a new apartment, get used to a new job 1.5 hours instead of 20 minutes, get used to the new climate, the lack of hot water, a new kind of coffee. We can adjust to everything...

IMG-20171208-WA0000.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Man was created to adapt, mentally survey situations and pick the best possible way of adjusting.
I remember when I went to boarding school the first time, never thought I'd make it through, the food, the routine, living halls and basically everything else but later on I cravrd that place without even trying to.
I guess we just pick out the best things

You have a lot of life experience and you know what you're talking about! Thanks for the response!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Man indeed is really a very interesting unique creature of all Gods creatures maybe because God himself is unique and we are created from his image and likeness

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02