What kind of weather do you like?

in #life6 years ago

Hello dears!
If we talk about the weather, I love the heat and the sun, I hate the cold. When the summer is cool, as it is now, in the apartment there is no heating and in addition turned off the hot water (and I have now just is), I wear wool socks, a warm sweater and pants. I'm ready to move to the country, because there is a stove that can be flooded and it will be warm) But as it turned out, different people like different weather. Someone likes the rain, someone in awe of the snow and frost, someone does not tolerate heat. We're different. I am sure, that the weather affects not only our health, but also our mood. For example, when it rains on the street, I always want to sleep, I want to watch a movie, drink tea and do nothing else. Conversely, when my favorite warm and sunny weather is outside, I can't stay at home, I want to walk, do something, lead an active lifestyle. Unfortunately or fortunately, the weather is very unstable, so we have to adapt to it. What kind of weather do you like?

IMG-20160821-WA0001.jpg

IMG_1540.JPG

DSC04592.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70