Attitude is everything---| Contributed by @zimmie

in #life6 years ago (edited)

meditation-1087850_1920.jpg
Image

Hello guys, it's @ zimmie and am here to give you some of the quotes that has kept me going and to fill your "knowledge tank". Here they are:

  1. Attitude is everything about you. You just have to be positive

  2. "Why will you settle for less in life when you can have so much just by daring to be different in your thinking". Your mind is all, It directs you. Though not easy to control especially when things don't go the way you want them to. But, you have to live beyond your feelings and stay positive.

  3. "What lies before you and what lies behind you, are tiny matters compared to what lies within you. You are great! ".Everyone should feel great not because you were told to but because there is something within you that just cant be hidden. It will save lives, bring joy to souls, peace to heart.
    peace in me.

  4. "You're successful when you remember that God gave you a gift, and that gift is what you started in the right direction. You're even blessed when you pass that gift on to help someone else". I read a book and that book changed a lot about me. I was able to know that I am on earth for a purpose. I wasn't just created to occupy space. There is something God so want me to do and each time I do it that is, each time I pass it on to help someone else, I found this uncommon peace in me.

  5. "Thought, mindset, attitude, actions is you. So, defining them in the right way and manner means defining yourself, ". This is how to define them; Having a good thought leads to a positive mindset, which makes you have a positive attitude that will tell on your action. Is It simply? yes. Is it easy? No.

  6. "The two greatest moments in your life is when you were born and when you discovered why you were born." These are the two times you will be celebrated

  7. "You have to Make a mark that cannot be erased. Dare to be different, make a difference in someone. " This I am working on. I don't want to leave this earth and I am not remembered for anything good. Even if it's just a person or two who can say, " she was a rare gem"

  8. "Your Mind is so powerful. Visualization helps a great deal in achieving a well defined goal. If I can see it in my mind, I can make it happen." My teacher would always tell me, "Dream dreams, that what makes you". It's good to visualize but you have to be positive and realistic.

Thank you for reading guys. I hope you find those words helpful and hope you apply the wisdom communicated through my bleeding pen.

 #wit-spiration

Blog contributor : @zimmie
Blog editor: @bait002

@stach.pay is a community innovative account created to promote and provide rewards for the creative commons seeking to get rewarded for their works on the Steem Blockchain. If you like these articles above, feel free to click the , and as well support the community in ways that you can. Thank you for reading
Sort:  

Wonderful quotes. So inspiring to read and think about

"What lies before you and what lies behind you, are tiny matters compared to what lies within you. You are great! ".Everyone should feel great not because you were told to but because there is something within you that just cant be hidden. It will save lives, bring joy to souls, peace to heart.
peace in me.

This statement explains the fact that every h UK man being is loaded with so much abilities. Whether we use them or not.

It's left to us as individuals to seek out these traits, develop them and then serve them to our world.

Hello @stach.pay, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71