I've a secret

in #life5 years ago

hqm1lxkamo.jpg

I will admit that I am good enough, I am clever enough, there are many admirers around me! Well, but in the past, I was never able to say this about myself. I was the introverted man and I like to be in quiet places away from people. I hated everything about myself. I wanted to be that person who everyone loves and cares about. Maybe if I showed only more confidence in myself, people would care about me, but I was a coward to do it. The truth is that I did not actually use my features to get more than I wanted, instead of trying to be a perfect person, I accepted the person I am already

You can also. When you start to do the same thing, you will get amazing things.

You'll see new opportunities when you know what you're really good at. You'll have new doors to suit your abilities, because you're able to walk through these doors, everyone has a unique view and what the world around him offers. Often, we can not see those opportunities because we are trapped in what should be done or who we think we should be to find a place among people. Look inside yourself to discover the potential and potential within you. Just accept them until you open these doors and stick to the opportunities that are right for you.

You will become more aware of the world around you, and your mind becomes more clear and focused when you stop worrying about who you should be and forget yourself, you will be able to help others and know their problems as their problems belong to them and not your problems. You will begin to understand the roots of the problems without judging them from your own point of view. You will see the world just as it really is. You will discover that your life is free of problems, not your problems, but the problems of the person you want to be.

rvuj94xer8.jpg

I did not see myself as a failure, I thought I was a failure in fact, but I was the failure itself. As if there was one definition of failure, I was certainly convinced that it represented me this definition. The truth is, we all try many things in life, not everything works as we planned. No one gets everything, when someone achieves success, he often fails several times to reach that point, so why do we consider ourselves losers? We have accomplished things that we did not pay attention to because we are busy with others. These achievements, no matter how small, are evidence that we are not failures.


©xcenj19puc.png


Best regards, ✍
M'ssieu Abdo

Sort:  

interesting post, @abduljalil.mbo likes to vote for your post, keep your work, happy surfing on steemit in esteemapp. have a nice day happy work @steeimran

Thank you very much broader @abduljalil.mbo

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @steeimran, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86