Taking Responsibility For Your Life

in #life5 years ago (edited)

The topics I write are not topics to enjoy, but to apply them. Through which I offer practical solutions I draw from real problems, I hide names and events but keep the spirit of the solution.

dqlt5bl3py.jpg
My Son with Mickey Mouse

Most human problems revolve around relationships, love, people's words, self-confidence, attracting benefits, and achieving goals. Each aspect I devote its own theme to it and I rewritten the same idea in different ways.

I say this because I have started to repeat myself. Write the subject and then go back to write it for each individual person. You have someone you love and abandon, give him love for free, what is the difficulty in that. I give you steps but I can't get into your heart to teach you love, these are your feelings for you. Sit with yourself and feel love because it is deep inside you. Practice love, practice feelings. When you ask me I will tell you read this topic and then tell me how? You are the only one who can bring feelings of love.

You must forgive those who have sinned in your right, to be you free from them. I can't give you another solution. Forgive and offer unconditional love and you will find that 90% of your problems will go away.

Expect what you want. When you tell me the reality, I will tell you that you live the illusion because you do not want to know your strengths and that you are able to make your reality in your hand. I am not impressed by the crying or the heartbreaking feelings of your heart. I feel you, but I know it's your own experience that you have to live on your own, ultimately reaching a clear truth: taking responsibility for your life.


©xcenj19puc.png


My mission in life: spreading love, science, awareness and happiness to all human beings with all their religions, beliefs and ideas. I do not hate any human being, I love every human being for being human .. What really makes me happy is your strength, your happiness, your love .. The goal of my blog is to help yourself !!

Best regards, ✍
M'ssieu Abdo

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @steeimran, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Your post has been upvoted by us in cooperation with @bdcommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30