My face when mommy asked me to pound Fufu because there is no one.....

in #life6 years ago (edited)

a91d74fc-e72e-49c8-891f-4dce3ffb08f3.jpeg


If you want to chop then you must pound...Fufu made with cassava and plantain is actually my favorite but when it comes to pounding i wish the food was never invented.I have no option so probably the face must change......easy is not an option
Fufu-and-goat-pepper-soup.jpg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What exactly is fufu? :-) if it’s somthing good to eat, I need to know ;-)

Its food.A local ghanaian dish prepared with cassava and plantain pounded together and served with soup.

Ah ok :-) 👍 so thank you and steemit for learning new things.

I like both cassava and plantain!

Can you share a recipe for Fufu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81