PRE-BIRTHDAY PARTY MADE POSSIBLE BY STEEMIT..... LIFE IS LIBERATED AND MORE WILL BE LIBERATED

in #life6 years ago (edited)

9fc9e298-2a4e-469d-89d7-9370f3b142d3.jpeg


My life is 100% better off with steemit and I am the most luckiest person because if not for this amazing platform and it frontend apps my life will have been messed up completely. I will preach steemit rain or shine.... love unlimited.
I strongly believe that the steem blockchain is a life liberator and will eradicate poverty through reduction in graduate unemployment and youth in general. Steemit is spreading love beyond boundaries and I will pledge full time to tell the world the good news. Steem to the moon.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Amazing to hear and also amazing to see. Love what the platform does and you also opened my eyes to what it can do for impoverished areas and unemployed. Never thought about that. Hope your birthday goes great too!

I remain impressed by your energy and dedication to STEEMIT, @steemgh. You are obviously achieving success and can see the fruit of your hard work. You are an inspiration for others to come to the platform. Good for you!

How crazy to think that you are actually now a #digitalnomad? you can go anywhere in Africa and your income will still be here. Not tied to a location and making life changing money!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27