Come With Sab To The Farm

in #life6 years ago

''We have more to learn from animals than animals have to learn from us. ''

41822499_1115712988603627_1872860926537891840_n.jpg

Little did I know upon waking Saturday morning, I was going to have a day filled with so much joy and gratitude.
My heart is so full as I am writing these lines. 💓
I hope this post finds you in great spirits.
If not, I can promise you that after having seen these pictures, you will be already entering your own little paradise. 💚 😚 (Cuteness overload coming up shortly🌡💘)

It’s unfortunate I did not find the way to post the short videos I took because not only are the animals so stinking cute, but I speak with a crazy baby voice all the way through 😉

pig.jpg

He has my heart! 🐷 💗 💗

pig1.jpg

She’s rocking the party! 😎

poule.jpg

🐇 💛

bun.jpg

They were all hanging out together! Cows, horses, donkeys, sheep! 😍 💝

eve.jpg

Can he get any cuter? 💘
I don’t think so !!! 😍😍
don.jpg

che.jpg

My poor baby sheep 🐑 😭 😥
It was a very hot and humid day today in Montreal and my heart was so sad for them…. Even the donkeys were having body spasms every second☹….

mou.jpg

Words fail to express how much happiness seeing these little guys brought me!
Last time I went to the farm was in March, and this little time with my special animals was much needed! My treat of the week. 💟
I hope each one of you is having a wonderful week-end.
Love you all,

Sab
xoxo

Sort:  

No apple trees? ;) lol

Not even!!!!
Can’t wait to go apple picking though! Honey crisp time is coming up!!🤩❤️❤️
I’ll get you tons of pick wait for it🙈😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77