Aloe Vera - The Wonder Plant

in #life5 years ago

alovera plant.jpg

Hey Steemians, this here is my Aloe Vera plant I planted about 3 years ago at my backyard and it is all grown up now. They call it the wonder plant because it has a lot of stuffs it does as regards good health and life in general.

Health Benefits


Your can check out 6 Amazing Benefits of Aloe Vera for Hair, Skin and Weight-Loss and What are the benefits of aloe vera? for further reading on Aloe Vera.

I just know that the taste is so bitter and the bitterness kinda stick to your tongue and no matter how much sweet things you take to try and reduce the bitterness, the taste doesn't just go away easily. Good luck drinking the juice. Lol.

Hope you liked my post, please upvote it and keep your comments coming in and I'll respond to them. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73