I am on HOLIDAY

in #life6 years ago

Barbed Rose.jpg

So I haven't been posting much for the last couple of weeks. I've mostly been busy finishing up real world projects so that I could go on holiday.

And now I finally made it. I am on holiday.

I am gonna be chilling here for the next few weeks. It's cold. Oh so cold. But it's relaxing and far away from my busy life in the city.

I will make a couple of posts, take a couple of photos, and share my experience.

Lonely Yellow.jpg

So as I mentioned, it's extremely cold here. Not quite snowing, but everything is dead or dying. I found the last remaining flowers and decided to take photos of them.

I like finding the survivors.

Twisted Nature.jpg

I want to go hiking tomorrow. Maybe I will. I probably won't. But if I do, I will take photos and share it here. So keep a look out.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70