I Want To Share Some Pictures From My Heart Before I Go On A 7 Day Leave Without Wifi!

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steemians!  I 'll Be Away For Just A Brief Moment! 

Without going into too much detail, I'll be without my computer for 7 to 10 days! I've decided to take this moment to share some cool shots of myself and some friends ;) Don't forget about me! I'll be coming back with major content and lots of love.

There's always a silver lining.. You just have to look a little harder. I've come to terms with my struggles in life and it's not easy but with the right friends, healing and love... You can make it through anything. I promise. 

With: @heatherrosenart

Photo By: Anonymous 

Music is everything for me! And The beach is the place I go for healing. Combining Music and the ocean is quite the therapeutic approach to living. How do you spend time healing? I'd love to get into this topic especially after my journey through this next week... Where do you find peace and what do you do to reach your full potential?

Meeting another steemian in person was a trip to say the least! Thankyou @karensuestudios for taking your time to come and and meet me. She's an awesome chick who really proved herself to be a valuable friend. So much more was gained from that experience then expected. Let's go to this next picture she took of me in Miami! There's a lot of pictures of us that i'm excited to share :) I suppose I was trying to be a model lol.

 @stevenalexander

Photo By: @karensuestudios

 I love fitness and I love to smile so here goes! A combination of the both of those that pay off daily if you put the effort into doing so! Sometimes it's hard to stay positive but you have to in certain situations! Always remember to smile!! If you're going through something just smile, get up and go for a run or do some push ups. Sometimes you have to fake it till you make it. Fitness is a huge passion of mine and it's something i'm going to incorporate a lot more of with my blog as soon as I get back. 

I love steemit so much! It's literally changed my life...It's a place I can come for freedom to do what I love and not be judged. All of my passions can be released here and I finally feel I have a chance to make it by doing what I love. Thank you all for being such a huge part of my journey! I'll be back super soon with all sorts of new content. It kills me that I can't post but I'll be sure to make up for it when I'm back. Stay amazing and i'll be sure to check in immediately after my process.. 

I really do love this place. Keep on steeming!

Yours Truly, @stevenalexander







Sort:  

I'll be looking for you when you get back; have fun!

And I need to know about your shoulder routine. I need a little more bulk in that area. Share some of your exercises! :)

Aww see you in 10 days! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I will miss you in these days, you will surely bring us quality content, that God is with you and that your goals are met, many successes, I will be very attentive to your return, I love all the photographs, they were excellent, thank you for encouraging us to continue the adversities, he who perseveres wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71