Get out of your COMFORT ZONE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

fyod.png

Everyone wants success, but most will not make the necessary steps to achieve it. The first step—though the most-terrifying one—is to overcome the fear that is holding you back from "taking a new step" and "uttering a new word."

Determine what you want, get out there, and go get it. Know that fear is in the mind. Don't contemplate first; just go do it.

Shoot first. Aim second.

Sort:  

Yes if you wanna be productive then leave your comfort zone. If you wanna be successful then leave your comfort zone. If you want to achieve something qualitative then leave comfort zone. Fight for the top because top is always vaccant.

thank you very motivationg ! :-)

Congratulations @stevenpomilia, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8936 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1165.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steven Pomilia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is such a great post, loved it!

Congratulations @stevenpomilia! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stevenpomilia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Tell me how. @fbslo

You edited post and added text. It was only 1 picture.
And 60$ for one picture from internet?
Blockchain can't lie: https://steemd.com/tx/71fa7c0a72489a877695e554acb2b42af28bb9e5

Dude, I typed my summary after I submitted the post; I couldn't delete it so I had to edit it. Are you gonna downvote everyone on Steepshot and dmania?

No, but most of them don't copy picture from internet and boost it to 60$.
Some people do this, but they get downvotes too.

I didn't "copy picture from internet." I made this on a photo editor and added my favorite quote by Dostoevsky. You are abusing the flagging system, by ruining honest people.

  1. Quote is from internet. Even if you add photo, It's still low quality and low effort for me.
  2. I'm not abusing flagging system. Flagging system is here for: Disagreement on rewards
  3. EDIT: You post this post 5 hours ago and you edit it after my comment.

I reported you to bot owners and they will decide if this is worth 60$.

I literally posted this 5 hours ago. What are you talking about??

Since when was promoting a post wrong in any way? This is original content and no different from 90% of pictures posted on Steemit, regardless via Steepshot/Dmania or not.

This quote picture is from internet.
There is limited amount of steem created every day. If some picture from internet get 60$, quality posts get less.

That's not true. I created this myself. Link me to the picture.



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73