ULOG DAY#4 I Love Mornings

in #life6 years ago

7C1287F7-7F43-4F84-80DE-CBC91F2680BA.jpeg

It’s a Friday and i’m wondering what to write...

It’s another work day that I have to wake up at 4 am get myself dressed and spend the whole day at work for 9 hours.

Yeah it sounds boring as ever and that’s how I exactly feel. I am so damn tired of the everyday 1 and a half hours travel (one way) ride a teuke, jeep and bus plus an 8 minutes walk.

Thinking about this over and over makes me feel tired and fed up,

Since it’s something that I can’t do anything about as of now, I’m just now thinking of reasons to be happy and blessed.

  • I have work, I earn money everyday
    -My job is easy. No one is looking at me
  • I own my own working time I can work loads half day and sleep half day
  • I’m in a day shift
  • I work in a business central place
  • I get paid fortnightly
  • I’m a regular employee
  • I got great health benefits for me and my family
  • My supervisor is not a tough one, he owns most of the tasks so no extra work for me

There’s still a lot that I should be happy for. I hipe other burned out employees would try to think about this too.

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugarrainbow! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sugarrainbow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73