Day with a baby

in #life6 years ago

Adam's mum Blog #12


Hi everyone

Today I want to show you how day with 3 months old baby looks like.

Now as Adam is 3 month old we have some rutine in our life.

This is how our day looks like:

About 6:00-7:00am - waking up. We start our day with 1st feeding. Then I change his nappy and Adam has some independent play time (it’s time for my breakfast). He use to play on his activity mat.

IMG-20180421-WA0008.jpg

9:00am - time for second feeding and after that its nap time for Adam – I have time to clean house or prepare diner.

10:00am - 2nd feeding.

11:00am - after feeding we usually go out. Adam stoped sleep throught this time so I got real adventure with him. We usually go to the park, but sometimes I take Adam to do some grocery.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-01 at 16.30.51.jpeg

About 1:00pm - we come back home, it’s 3rd feeding and then Adam has play time with me.

3:00pm - its second nap time for Adam. If he is not tired yet he has some play time with his dad. Sometimes we go visit our parets (they live not far away from us).

4:00pm - another feeding and play time.

6:00pm - we’re starting our bedtime routine. Adam takes a bath and had his last feeding before the sleep.

7:00pm – at this time Adam is usually sleeping. Often he falls aslep by the breast during breastfeeding.

IMG_20180421_214309_HHT.jpg

8:00 – 10pm - it’s parents time. My husband and I are eating suport. We talk how our’s day goes by.

10.30pm – we are going to sleep.

1:00am - Adam’s wake up for eating. He just waking up for food and then he goes back to sleep.

4:00am – another time when Adam is waking up for feeding. Same like above: eating – slepping.

It’s good that he sleeps in the same room that we do. So I can just take him to our bed to feed and after that put him back to his bed. I have a very shallow sleep after I deliver. I can react faster when he's starting to waking up what's prevents him from waking up for good and crying hard and lound. Its much harder to put him to sleep then.

This is preety much how our day’s looks like.

On the weekend we often visiting our parents or have friends come over to our place.

Let me know how yours babies spend days.

Xoxo

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11]

Sort:  

Happy birthday, for Adam.
He is a very cheerful boy, due to the good care and feeding he receives.
You show to be an excellent mother, thanks to your good work the baby grows.
Continue to keep us informed of Adam's evolution.

Thank you.
I'm glad to hear that you feel that way.
I write as often as I have a moment of free time :)

His smile captivated me,ofcourse women are trying even in the midnight they still wake up to attend to the crying baby. Would love to show up my baby as you do,but he is still in my womb. Smiles. Thanks@supercryptomum for sharing this

Thank you.
When you have the date of delivery? The pregnancy is great expirience - my favourite moment was when I could feel the movment of my baby.
While waiting for your child, you can visit me to see how Adam is developing - i try to write stuff as often as possible :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71