Adam takes over the Steemit #2

in #life6 years ago


Adam's mum Blog #26


World through the eyes of a child
🙃🙃🙃

Hi everyone

It's me again.

You know how much has changed since I last wrote to you.

Mom always say that I'm so big. Looking at her, it seems to me that I am small, but I may be wrong?

Returning to the news 😉

I have 2 teeth. Sometimes they hurt me. Then I cry and put my hands in my mouth. My mother gives me super teethers - he helps me with pain.

I roll over from the belly on my back and from my back on my tummy.
I can do it smoothly. And I don't even cry because I know I can change my position by myself. I heard my mother say to my dad that she is proud of me.

I have recently learned a new skill. I can stand up on my hands and feet. Mum says I'll be crawling soon, but I don't know what it means.
I'm throwing you a video of how I'm doing it, so that you know what I mean 😉.
I can stand even higher, but you know this camera distracted me. I had to smile.

You know what I like to do. Bathe. I like to splash with water.
This is so much fun.
My parents say they will take me to the swimming pool.
But what is this pool? I'm a bit scared, but my mom says it will be fun.
I hope she is not wrong. Maybe the pool is a big bathtub?

I would forget to tell you. This week I was at the restaurant.
Wow 😉.
It was fun. I watched such nice chandeliers. And there were some pictures on the ceiling. Cool.

Also this week I met my two cousins. One was 4 yo and the other 10 months old. They were cool. A bit similar to me. The older one brought me toys all the time, but the younger one took them from me. Hmm ... I prefer the older one.

Oh... I go sot tired of this writing. I need to go to sleep.
I will start crying, my mother will feed me and I will go to sleep.
Good night steemit friends. I hope to write something soon.

Ps. I like to read your comments about me. Thank you very much for your kind words.

Xoxo ADAM - Big boy 😉

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14][#15][#16][#17][#18][#19][#20][#21][#22][#23][#24][#25]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww so lovely @supercryptomom! My lil bro share the same passion with you: bathing. He splashes water too. Babies are awesome ♡♡♡

Thank you.
It's such a joy to see how babies are enjoy life :)

Exactly, it's such a delight

Hahaha. So sweet. And those 2 teeth makes him even more sweet.

Thank you. You're right abouth his teeth :D

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94