Qualified Thoughts on Current Events | Crypto-Guru Trevon James resurfaces #3

in #life6 years ago

The wait is finally over. For weeks i have been struggling to find the newest hottest altcoins and investment schemes. I´ve been wandering aimlessly in a deserted wasteland of low returns and failed investments.

@Craig-Grant was my only reliable source on the markets for too long. Lately he sadly appears to have lost some of his incomprehensible genius and started uploading rather confusing videos. Instead of guiding me through the realm of ETH smart-contract investment opportunities ( I dare you to call them ponzi schemes! ), he now is filming city employees and pirating Drum ´n Bass music for Youtube Uploads. Too bad =/ There goes one of cryptos finest.

But now, now there is a silver lining on the sky.

After going undercover and deleting all proof of being involved in Bitconeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, and therefore effectively rendering the investigators with no proof of his involvement whatsoever, Trevon James announces his return. I couldn´t help myself but to call all my friends. And mom. The dire days of misguided hodling are over. It´s hard to tell you guys just how happy i was. My facial expression looked somewhat like this


His disappering from YouTube and the public overall left me in tears. Just hodling ETH and BTC is just the worst idea ever. Trevon and I know that. The cold feeling of despair crawled up my spine. And i thought to myself;

A smart and honorable man learns his lessons and does not repeat his mistakes. Surely he wouldn´t promote any other project that remotely risks the funds of his followers or makes him subject of prosecution. No he wouldn´t. Ever. Having that in mind im excited to let you in on the newest and mostest legititest program to ever exist in the history of mankind and all the future to come. The most trustworthy and enriching opportunity in the known multiverse.

Ladies and Gents and LGBTQTFAGS, the dire days are over. Hit up your local lambo dealership, buy your girlfriends a diamond ring and get mom that house in the suburbs she always craved for. TJ is back and he´s starting out again with a BOOM! Have a nice day everyone, this is probably my last steemit post everg. I can´t be bothered to post here anymore, i´ll be racing my lambos into the sunset for the rest of my life.

Cheers!

Sort:  

through the realm of ETH smart-contract investment opportunities ( I dare you to call them ponzi schemes!

Ponzi scheme...

Thank you sir.

lambos
enlightenment or the fall of mankind? you decide
03eb22a70fa2183a8816e4147130e1b1.gif

Thank God - I'm saved! Now all that remains is the big choice - red or yellow?

a8b67dc0c53b2d49d13c76f5ce7c3566.jpg

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @supermeatboy.

Nothing will come of BCC. Ship has left the port.

Your video is very interesting .. In my country, a scene like this you will never find.. Thank you for sharing @supermeatboy.

geat video of you showing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84