Have a good day, they are what you make them

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Enjoy your good day; everyone has highs and lows that they have to learn from, but every morning
-I start off with a good head on my shoulders, saying to myself, 'It's going to be a good day!

IMG_3332.jpg

“It does not do to leave a live dragon out of your calculations, if you live near him.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

dragon heart.png
my new avatar is made by our fab barbara-orenya
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Again, there is A loot of congrats from you.. Now spit OUT the flipping cake!!! I like Frankfurt Crown Cake, juust saying^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79