LIFE IN A MOVIE #VLOG | FOLLOW ME AND VOLCA CABLE (Steemit exclusive)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I go on a mission after the cable I needed to play both Korg volcas at the same time and be able to record them.

And also I set my drone to follow mode from my home to workplace. 12 minutes and I was there! And the drone followed me the whole time!

But later I go on another flight to captures some photos!

Enjoy!

PHOTO GALLERY HERE



PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Yes first upvote and first comment!!! hahaha

Love that drone footage. Beautiful city you live in.

Thanks!
Yeah! Riga is the best! :)

Beautiful city , continued

:D agree!

One of the most beautiful! In my perspective :D

Beautiful things all round . Powerful

Ahhh! 😍 I am envious of the drone footage. I am highly considering making the investment in buying one. It just adds such a nice dynamic to the vlog and the whole feel of what you are trying to create. Also your excitement is so real when you get the cable working. I'm really happy that you and Kate are onboard @dtubedaily!

Thnks! :D

I really was happy!

And yeah, a drone will change the way you look at everything...

DO IT!

Amazing video, color and edits, just great.

Thank you very much! :)

Have a nice day!

Congratulations @syndicateframes, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2810 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8237.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Absolutely wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87