Mineral water box in country person (Malaysia)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

post this time I want to wet a little to seeded that I can in the country people (Malaysia) nah steemians friends all possible for you who have gone to the country (Malaysia) may be familiar with one of this box ,


image
sometimes if in a developed country everyone who wants to have or even enjoy something very easy to take his example of mineral water or fill the mineral water they do not have to go far, because in front of the store many places to take mineral water, in addition to easy dannyaman also the price is very cheap when compared with the water we buy at the store or store in the store that provides him, because every 1 liter he only requires capital or money 20 cents Malaysian money to get the mineral water,


image
in addition to the price nyasangat affordable water it was very clean and nice, may be survive for foreign migrants for myself, because it can save kankeu but if I see myself open foreign entrants who flocked to go to the rectangular place, to fill or even buy the water by entering coin or money for a change that has been provided, but for them too (residents of Malaysia ) I had a question with one of the Malays I asked the crew why every morning pigi to the barrel, what the crew did not get bored to .. He replied I do not get bored drinking this mineral water even anakanak I also do not want to drink water at the store or in the store that sells mineral water, because they feel comfortable with this water, pungkas him,


image
I also answer yes wak I was comfortable with the presence of this water keg, in addition to its cheap price also good, baseball kayak air laen sometimes there is bauk atu even less comfortable in throat, ok friend steemians all at least my post this time useful for steemians friend everything, especially for s aya myself, generally for the use of steemians everything, I really appreciate your posts all, if less comfortable with my post please guidance his because I am still in the learning phase, so thank you

Followme @syukurmj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76