I love to be in love

in #life6 years ago

Do you talk to the Universe? I do 😊 I’ve started just recently. Perhaps it's better to say I have just noticed recently that it hears me, understands me and even replies to me.

2c2fab1oy7.jpg

A few days ago my relationships came to the end. I was thinking about this time of my life, and I came to a surprising conclusion. One year ago I was talking to my friend. Just a girly talk: men, relationship, feelings… Nothing serious😆

That night I said that I wanted a peaceful calm relationship. No drama, please (like men usually say). I wanted someone to have fun together, to share thoughts, to be there for me. I remember saying, that I wanted everything to be easy and clear like written rules in a contract. Now I realize this relationship was exactly what I ordered 😊 There were emotions, but no love. Like two friends just agreed to spend time together.

Everything is going to end sometime. So I’m happy with my life.

"Don't cry because it came to an end, smile because it happened." Gabriel Garcia Marquez

I have never been like that before. It was so terribly hard to let a person go. No, I’m not a hysterical girl. Moreover, I always try to look strong and let nobody see what is really going on inside of me. I try but every time I fail. It appears I’m not as strong as I wish to be. It always took me years to recover…😆

Anyway, I have never been so wise before. This time I was able to let it go with gratitude in my heart. Thank you, my Universe!

Now I made another wish! And I know the Universe is listening!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67