GWWM ( Purport ): Everyone would want you by his or her side...( Part II )

in #life5 years ago (edited)
Teachers are always appreciated and respected. Leontić Dragan was the only man who was patient enough to work with me. With you, I’ve learned what tolerance is, waiting for the right opportunity, planning and being the best mean. In two words, you are an incredible teacher. Everyone would want you by his or her side. I’ve learned a lot and a million pages wouldn’t be enough to encompass everything you know.

PXDS AUGUST 2008 SEMINAR 035.jpg

I have never met a person who is more disciplined and persistent than my friend Aleksandar Rackov. His confidence through all these years has won my heart. I will be forever grateful for this.

Spase Sokolski, you showed me the meaning of morality and the way of preserving our spirit and ourselves in these times as well as the meaning of respect and sacrifice for the spiritual kingdom. You were always there for my family and myself if we needed comfort, words of advice and help. Words can’t express the respect I feel for you. You are a teacher of moderation.
You give spiritual peace to everybody who knows you. Your advice does not have a price.

Thank you for all the support and love you gave to me. Godfather Maksim Bjelica, you had a faith in me during all my life and you supported all my projects and ideas that I’ve had. You gave me lots of ideas and assumed liability many times when I needed it. Your value is in your heart and your wisdom in your soul. Your strength lies in your ingenuity. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything.

Igor Petrovski, thank you for all these years of advising and supporting me regarding my projects. Only some can understand your genius. I thank God I used the right advice that you gave me.

Thank you to all partners of the /company, PXD SYSTEM, who stood by us from the start.

Thank you to all the new partners for supporting my idea that is spreading rapidly. Believe me, I believe you. It is not easy to bring a good idea to the surface. Without you that would have been impossible. You will reach heights that you never dreamed of – because you are on the right track.

( To Be Continued )

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

@tatjanastan, When we are surrounded with effective and desciplined individuals then for sure whatever work we do it will going to bring the success because effective Team Work brings growth for sure. Good wishes from my side towards all your professional life.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94