LONG TIME FOR THE SHORTEST WAY...

in #life6 years ago

FROM ITALY ESPECIALLY FOR US, JAGOTKA J. MALINOVA, ITALY

"I was very satisfied from PXD Products, so I started recommending them to others I even started working with PXD Biotherapeut Plates and PXD AMS and all other products. I have dozens of experiences, people that were coming were very satisfied from PXD Products"

Pho2345-1.jpg

1.) Jagotka it is very nice to talk to you. You cought time to talk to us. Well our readers are curious to know more about you, your life, career, school, activities ?

Well as you know I’m Jagotka Jakimovska now Malinova. It is very hard to describe the life in few sentences…I cannot say that I have some career. In Macedonia I always worked private business. First we had a store for food products, then I had my own boutique and I worked a little bit with PXDS. And now I’m here where I’m in Italy. I finished High School for arranging and still I have not much activities because I’m getting used to the life here.

2.) Jagotka, what are your wishes, plans, goals ?

Plans, wishes…? I plan and wish to find some job here, to work a little bit and to go back with my husband in Macedonia. Meanwhile, I would be very happy if my son Darko starts working here in Italy because I cannot see some perspective for him in Mk. Goals ?? I don’t know, maybe the final goal for me is to return back to Macedonia in few years.

pH2222-1.jpg

3.) How did you hear about PXDS’s products ? How did you hear about the opportunity to make money with PXDS ?

For PXD Products I heard long time ago 8-9 years ago. At that time I worked in my boutique and I read one advertisement in the newspapers “Mothers & Others, Make…”. I can’t remember how was next but I know that the advertisement was from Ms.Vasilija.

At that time Ms.Ljubica Kostovska was working with Orifleim and we hang out, so she called me to hear about that company and I called her to come with me to see what is PXDS all about. So finally I met Ms.Vasilija, when we came on PXDS’s Presentation in Army’s House. If I remember well, Ms.Tatjana was holding the presentation. I remember there was only PXD Mobichip, PXD Nicochip and very few products. We didn’t do anything ( maybe because I used to work in the boutique and I thought I don’t have time ). Two three years passed since that time although Ms.Ljubica and Ms.Vasilija kept in touch all the time. So to shorten the story Ljubica took me in PXDS, we bought PXD Biopyramids and became PXD Partners. At that time I didn’t have money, only wish so I was forced to borrow money from both of them.

4.) Wow this is very nice experience, long time for the shortest way. So how is your experience with PXD products ? How PXD products made difference from before ?

So when I took the products, I started using them and recommending them. My experience with PXD Products is excellent. I started with PXD Biopyramid and the improvement I felt immediately. PXD Kombucha Extract I used regularly , PXD Mobichip I have even now and my son as well. I have PXD Nicochip, PXD Two sided medallion ( S ) and I care about it very much. I was using PXD Teas also.

I was very satisfied from PXD Products, so I started recommending them to others I even started working with PXD Biotherapeut Plates and PXD AMS and all other products. I have dozens of experiences, people that were coming were very satisfied from PXD Products.

5.) So how PXD Products changed your life and Your family’s life ?

Simple, different health problems were solved with PXD Products and PXD Therapy on PXD Biotherapeut Plates by the people that were coming. They felt improvement in every way. There was profit in different ways, direct, indirect…I can say much but I will leave something for the next time…

Source: PXDS


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

It seems to be a good product for wellness but it must prove that it works though before people will use it for their ailments. @tatjanastan

Dear Friend, all PXDS products are Certified & Proved by Valid Institutions. They have more than 100 000 positive experiences, all around the World...Of course , not only Wellness but they literally improve different health conditions...

Yes It is just I am skeptic about products if they are not really yielding results. So people must be careful about such products promising that it will help them with their ailments but also will tell that it has no approved therapeutic claims.

Yes, You are right but here we talk about approved therapeutic claims and approved Alternative Medical Devices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79