Actually, I wish I was a Grape...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I wish, I was a Grape,

So, Nothing would be Fake,
The Dark Red Juice will be Done,
And there will be Only Truth & Fun.

purple-grapes-553463_1280.jpg

I wish, I was a Grape,

And Every lie will be Gone & Truth Never Late,
I will feed Many People,
And will grow in Health like one Steeple...

I wish, I was an Orange as Well,

So, I would not About Past Dwell,
I would go Further & On,
And there will be not Worries Tone.

P.S. Cheer Up & Celebrate...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Beautiful poem. ...Its means that want to sacrifice for others.

A wonderful poem but I wish I was a tree HaHaHa .

🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85