Better Child with Toy, than Man without Brain...

in #life5 years ago

I love to Love, to do the Job, to be useful more than a Mob, to be Innocent like Kid & to say that a lot of things, I did...

I love this Toy,

It makes me Feel Joy,
This Teddy Bear is So Cute,
It makes me stay Positively Mute.

giraffe-1371203__480.jpg

I remember when I was Kid,

I was always in the Mid,
Here there Everywhere More Less
Playing Games with Carelessness.

That kid Grew Big,

When it was small, It was so sweet like sweet Fig,
Life was Nice, Life was Cool,
Like Everyday Refreshing in a Pool.

P.S. Don't Stop to Have Kid's Mentality...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Yes, childhood, these are the happiest times, without worries and problems :)

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99