Double Decker Bus, Karma History

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Why are You arguing and shouting, a bit, at this time in this Double Decker bus?"- Happy man asked...
"Because, somebody tried to kick me" - I said...😯

skopje-avtobus-jsp-sonce.jpg
Photo Source: Popularno.mk

"Maybe You deserved it...🤔?"- He concluded..."We deserve many things but we think, we are the purest persons on the Planet Earth...?!"
"Yes, You are right Mister Happy man, I deserved it...I was peaceful in a quest for understanding. Although, I'm Female, I work like a bull man...I had been cleaning at home, cooking, working my regular job and also LIKE a real man I'm fixing the siphon under hand's wash in the toilet, fixing lights in the house, calling any kinds of mesters for plumbing or something else...Take care of my son, others,....Aand I got hit today..." - I said.

20180420_201735.jpg

"But, what did you do them in Your past lives?" - Mr. Happy man kindly replied...
"I don't have a clue...🤔?" - I murmured.
"Well, is Your result bad? Yes, it is. That means that Your Reaction is bad. Yes and if Your Reaction is Bad, Your Action is obviously Bad. Simple as that..." - said with louder voice Mr.Happy man...

20180420_201740.jpg

"Aaanndd" - He added,..."What you get now is a cycle...If you don't stop it, it will go on"...

"But, I....oooohhhh" - I added.
"Never mind, don't make new karma in this Double - decker bus!"- He added....

Sort:  

In my country there is a saying: "Do good and do not look to whom".
Every action has a reaction. Law of Physics. We must try to be good with ourselves and with others. Jesus Christ said that one person should turn the other cheek when someone hits her

Completely right...Gracias

So true.. That's the time the golden rule comes your way and the simplest way to define it is that if you want to be treated right then do things right or if you want to be respected try to give some. Such an educational information.. many we're blind with this thing in reality and find their selves complaining which is not healthy and helpful of course. Thanks for the share. GOd bless

I got that karma is made everyday.

If you’re not making someone else’s life better, you’re living yours wrong. People who create their own drama deserve their own karma.

Simple...

What you saw, you will reap ?

Well yes. That is it

"Well, is Your result bad? Yes, it is. That means that Your Reaction is bad. Yes and if Your Reaction is Bad, Your Action is obviously Bad.

This is so true , karma is no friend of anyone . What goes around , comes back around simple

Karma is You...because You do it...

beautiful bus this friend @tatjanastan i love it friend

Did you read the text ?

Angkutan umum yang sangat profesional

Really a very nice bus and a wonderful portrayal
He's a wonderful friend
I wish you all the happiness

Did you read the text ?🤩🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36