FOUR IMPORTANT PRINCIPLES FOR SPIRITUAL BUSINESS !?!?!...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Are You prepared to live in the Mode of Goodness ?

NO1-1.jpg

One thing I am thinking of these days about spirituality and business is that those who want to call their business spiritual they should absolutely avoid business that brakes the 4 regulative principles:

  1. No Eating of meat, fish and eggs

  2. No Gambling

  3. No Intoxication

  4. No Illicit relationships

Source: Spirituality Business Blog


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Hare Krishna dear mam.

I am fully convinced with your suggestions and extremely agree that these business are not suitable for the noble persons, and spiritual persons.
Hare Krishna.

I agree with you !
I observe everything, though sometimes it is difficult to restrain myself
in the campaign and not to taste something
Mediterranean (mussels, oysters, shrimp) and it's not even fish, but seafood )
And I do not like alcohol at all, and never smoked.

Joy can be found in travel and in new knowledge .
I wish you spiritual happiness, good mood and faith in yourself, dear @tatjanastan

I think I could live without Number 2,3,4 but Not eating eggs, meat of fish then the life will be so sad for me :) Thank you for sharing this interesting information @tatjanastan

good post friend so that everything works as it should be must comply with the four rules? although I do not its much of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05