GWWM ( Purport ): One Little Man ( Part I )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)
I dedicate this book to my wife Tatjana (@tatjanastan), who has had an understanding for everything I’ve done during all these years. She has been a great support regarding all my projects, and that wasn’t always easy. Thank you for everything. You are an incredible person. You go forward even when everyone else stands still. I love you.

20181129_202355.jpg

One little man who has all characteristics of a leader gave me strength to persist on writing my first book. Moments spent with him helped me to achieve everything I wanted. I’m sure some day he’ll be more successful than me. I want to thank my son Radan for his wonderful character.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

I use this opportunity to thank everybody who has helped me to become the person, I am today. I’m thankful to my parents, Vojin and Mara who gave me the gift of life and education. Thank you for bringing me to this world. You made me believe I was born to succeed. I am proud of you and I love you endlessly.

I’m grateful to my brothers Dejan & Radan (@flysky). I know that we are the strongest when we are alone. You are special people. Every one of you played an important role in my life. I never felt alone with you. Thank you for supporting me during all these years.

I’m specially grateful to Josif and Ruža Petrovski, my mother and father in law. You gave me a desire to learn what good manners and patience are. You supported everything I did with your enormous love. All this time you loved me as if I was your son, you gave me advice that made me a better man. Your grandson Radan is just like you two. You are kind people and I thank God we are a family.

( To Be Continued )

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29