How Would I feel in Monkey's skin for one Day ?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

How would I feel in Monkey's Skin for One Day,

It will be cool like the Sun in May,
It will be Nice with a lot of Adventures,
It would be my Biggest Treasure.

barbary-ape-3562358_1280.jpg

I would find my Tarzan As Well,

And On our Friendship, I will not put Spell,
I would jump to find Bananas & Have Fun,
And I would fight for World peace & against Guns.

So, it will not be boring at All,

I would eat Sweats & Less Salt,
I would play the Elephant in the Jungle, Every Day,
And Nobody will Gossip & have something to Say.

P.S. Monkey's Fairytale...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Hello friend @tatjanastan, being monkey for a day would be great. You would be free, without social conditioning. You would laugh at everyone and at the end of the day you would relax and sleep soundly. Greetings.

yeah . i never think these type of you . but your expectations is high . that impress me to think what happend and what do anything . thanks for your great regret. i love this funny post @tatjanastan

🤾‍♂️🤾‍♂️🤾‍♂️

Beautiful poetry about monkey's skin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73