I watched a Movie...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I watched a Movie,

It was Very Cool,
Now, after That,
I can refresh Myself in Pool.

film-1365334__480.jpg

I watched a Movie,

It was trully Thrilling,
It brought Many Things,
And one Nice Feeling.

I watched a Movie,

The Fantasy was Real,
I went Up & Down,
And I couldn't have my Meal.

However, things were Pleasant & Bad,

I was not at all Mad,
The Movie is different than the Reality Real,
I go to Stabilize for a New Pleasant Feel.

P.S. H K


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Sometimes good movies are so addictive that you start to consider yourself part of the movie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73