Knowledge is Needed...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I have a Better Life As My Attitude Changed,

I struggled with My Mind but I succeded to Arrange,
I have to be Humble, I have to Learn More,
Things will get Better & that is Problem's Solution Core...

cloud-2104829__480.jpg

Mind Needs Mantra, Mind Needs Love,

Body Needs Education that will be put Above,
All Obstacles & Ignorance & All Dirt,
No Compromise with Ugliness & no Flirt.

hands-1222866__480.jpg

Education is Needed, Mantra as Well,

Mind should be feeded, Mind should be Melt,
In the Bliss of Soul Knowledge, in the Glory of God,
No other Exit, No other Successfull Life Mode.

P.S. Become Better than Yourself


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28