My Eternal Love...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

My Love Has No Limits,

No Bounderies, No Critics,
My Love Has absent Passion,
But is Never a Matter of Fashion...

old-1090912__480.jpg

You showed me that God exist,

something I couldn't predict,
That completely Changed My Life,
Something for What, I strived.

You Made me that I give the Best of Me,

and Never to be in a Hurry,
You made me be Angry like Never Before,
shouting & asking Myself, what am I looking for ?

My Love Has No Limits,

No Bounderies, No Critics,
My Love Has absent Passion,
But is Never a Matter of Fashion...

You made me be Good & Bad,

for the Second, I am always Sad,
Your Persistence made me Survive,
and Be Happy & Not Cry...

For that reason My Love,

I write this Poem in a moment tender like dove,
I want to Thank You for Your kindness,
that will never stay without mindness.

The story ends, where it has begun,

actually it has no start, neither run,
It is a Sweet cycle of tiny Anger, Love & Success,
That will Never be Actual Mess.

Still, I ask Maya to Stay away,

and we serve God All the time in Decent Way,
We become Better people & we constantly Grow,
so Krisna is Satisfied with Us & Maya Hidden under the Strow...

My Love Has No Limits,

No Bounderies, No Critics,
My Love Has absent Passion,
But is Never a Matter of Fashion...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

You made me feel loved
Although I wasn't reciprocated,
Only my heart responds
When you feel your eternal love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82