Oh, Paradise Please Come...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I look for paradise & I almost Found It,

I try to do it but I am Bounded,
Why am I so Here There,
And I can't find Myself Anywhere.

ireland-1971997__480.jpg

God, things Happen, things Are Done,

It is not quite Beautiful Sun,
Oh, God I look for true Paradise & Fresh Air,
I hope in that way Everything Would be Fair.

P.S. Oh, Paradise Show Up...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

It is a very sweet poem @tatjanastan and I am always working myself to be include d in God's paradise soon. :D

could it be that you will meet heaven at the time determined by God, you must be in heaven

🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

Beautiful paradise is possibly for us to see if we have a pure heart in the sight of God Almighty .and we ourselves can make this world a paradise if we all do the right thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99