Paris and Nothing Special Happened...( Part 2 )

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh, Paris, You don't look like Paris. You look like something, that I have never seen before.

20180915_013054.jpg

Too Much Police everywhere...
Eiffel Tower from Another Perspective...!
20180915_214612.gif

This World has changed a lot...

20180915_214900.gif

Still, the Rivers never stop flowing...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Paris at night should be more romantic than they paint the movies and more if you are with the person indicated hehe in any way I'm glad you're traveling over there I hope to see more photos like these!

I think I have seen that somewhere :) Zombie Movies :P

Excactly, zombie land...

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

La alegria y la emoción que debes tener por disfrutar de unas de las ciudades mas bellas del mundo no tiene precio @tatjanastan

Brother your post like poem, thanks for posting, with changing of time every thing get change, not only paris gradually changing whole world, either very fast or slow.... Thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79