Rainbow Everywhere...

in #life5 years ago

I see Rainbow Everywhere,

The Colours are Present,
I see life Cheers to the Sun,
Preparing one Gorgeous Run.

clouds-1834809__480.jpg

I see Colours Shine,

People Enjoy their Options,
Loudly greeting Many Things,
And our Beautiful Motions.

I see life around Me,

People are Chilling,
Doing different Things,
Having different Feelings.

P.S. Enjoy Life, Do Your Best & Become Better...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Due to the diversity there is the rainbow. All different, with different thoughts and feelings. We all live differently. It only remains to adapt to these differences.

Very well said...

I enjoy poetry and write it too in my posts. Your poem here however is - to be honest - too short and mediocre. It looks like English is not your first language. I presume you wrote it in 60 seconds and then use bidbots to upvote it. With respect, I cannot upvote this type of post. It set a poor standard and a bad example for new members like me. This is my manual curation service to you.
Best wishes

Cool, very well said.

Your Poem here @tatjanastan is sweet and cheery :D
Keep it up now. I love that photo.

Thanks

adapting isn’t easy

Not at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97