SBB: WHY SBB SHOULD CHANGE YOUR LIFE ?!  ( Part I )

in #life5 years ago (edited)

“After 13 years in business the things somewhere stacked. I was wondering Why and What is the reason for such a Business contrary reactions ? In the beginning the Business started hard but after that short period got very well, it was running like never before, that lasted for certain period and suddenly the things went down again !? For me, it was sudden bad Business occurrence and I didn’t understand AGAIN WHY ?"

woman-954785__480.jpg

Why ?

Maybe new Marketing method should be incorporated ?

Maybe new people should be trained ?

Maybe some new magical occurrence should be done ?

Later on after that period of imagined lack age of abundance I kept asking myself, my partners, our business consultants What I should do as a part of the team that grows an International Company stacked again in the milieus of status quo ?

Suddenly an answer came like a so called Instant formula of success but again with a needed period for incorporation with highly new pure and virtue standards. And again the period of achieving results after usage of the formula was not so Instantly fast and also while incorporation of the formula there was no new method incorporated, there were no more product’s promotions, there were not so many classical marketing actions taken over but still the SMALL LIGHTS of RESULTS occurred !

woman-690036__480.jpg

WHY ?

What was that sudden so-called magical formula ?

Why that materialistically said so-called formula was the one and nothing else was better ??? “

( Read in the next part )


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

@tatjanastan, In my opinion, most of the times we think that we are failing and we are less, but in my opinion this Thought Process will not going to help us because, actually we are not less, just we are lacking to understand our potential, and when we think about potential then our mind make us less but we are more through spiritual learning.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hmm, what are my thinking, well I'll have to keep my thoughts till you post the complete article. Looking forward to it.

I hope the next part anxious. I like how you approach challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89