Who Trully Reads the Posts on Steemit...!?

in #life5 years ago

That is just Incredible. I can't truly believe. That is Amazing & Unbelievable. I have posted 2 posts that were inspired by the Movie, I watched but Nobody truly read them.
The First time, I said to Myself & I will jump over that fact but the second day, I wrote a post again inspired again by Queen & Freddie Mercury & His Quest for Divinity, Answers in Life & His Sexualism and I got the very same answers.

Nobody read the Post, so Nobody Understood the Point.

venice-2695247__480.jpg

How can I wish to get an Upvote in Dishonest Way ? If I read it, I get it & than I comment.

Of course, I was selfish & voted Nobody.
My Dilemma remained and I didn't get an answers, I would gladly wish to Understand.

question-mark-1722865__480.png

Steemit is a Powerful tool but the Things should be done in cool way, brave way, straight way, not as it should not be done.

This World is a Place where there are still Honest people with Integrity & Stability. People love virtue, People Love Goodness, Although Many Say that this World is a Place, only where Bad guys Survive.

So, Guys Please Read it, Try to Understand it & Than Comment it...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

It can be frustrating. Often no comments are better than the nice post variety. Some of us still read though :0)

Exactly, If I comment, I read. I want to earn my Upvote properly. Unfortunately, lately I read very little and I don't comment. Thanks My Friend, this was the Idea...🙏🙏🙏

It is hard but some of us are still here. I know what you mean though :0)

@tatjanastan, Yes, if we are doing particular work then we should do it with pure Honesty with dedication because for success we should not take the wrong way, shortcuts and greedy way because in that way may be we can get some Short-Term benefits but in my opinion it will cost our future. So, we have to be honest and we have to believe our Hard Work, may be our success can get delayed but we will succeed. And in my opinion in this world people who are doing the hard work are the real survivers because they are facing every situation in this Corrupted world. Stay blessed. 🙂

This is the point...

Yes. Thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hello friend @tatjanastan, sometimes I read the publication several times to try to understand what it wants to convey and many times I can not see the author's point of view. Maybe it's because of the bad translation or, often, because of cultural differences. What I can assure you is that I read everything he publishes very well and I learn from his experience and wisdom.

Yes, that is also, true...

You are right, people are too lazy to read post nowadays, and since they didn't read the post, it wont be easy for them to drop a comment

Most people do, I actually do. What I'm actually trying to say is that perspective matters, most people find it difficult to understand some articles while the same persons finds it easy to understand another article. Most times people make comments from what they understand and what captured their attention.

I have seen some of your posts, most times I don't comment, I think it's better not to comment than to comment empty words, so don't be fooled by the bots that always comment on the same things, there are people who truly read what you write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85