Who Wants to Live Forever...!?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I remember that Yesterday was a Simple, Simple Sunday where again, in the final moment, we decided to go and watch a movie. It was decided that that would be "Bohemian Rapsody". I was not very happy because to be honest, I was prepared to watch Documentary & was little unhappy to watch it. But as soon as we entered the movie theatre, I realized, it was Motion picture. It was thrilling moment of happiness as I was prepared to be bored, less.

images-5.jpg
Source: Wikipedia

And Actually, what happened to me was that this film raised many questions that I can't stop thinking off ?

I can't understand, the combination of Breathtaking Voice of Freddy Mercury, the songs He sang as He is from other Planet, the Divinity that is reflected from every lyrics & His strange sexualism & mistake to almost brake the Legendary Queen...?

I can't connect those things & keep listening Queen's gorgeous songs, in order to understand ?

"Mama, ooh,
Didn't mean to make you cry,
If I'm not back again this time tomorrow,
Carry on, carry on as if nothing really matters.

Too late, my time has come,
Sends shivers down my spine,
Body's aching all the time.
Goodbye, everybody, I've got to go,
Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth.

Mama, ooh (any way the wind blows),
I don't wanna die,
I sometimes wish I'd never been born at all."

Trying to understand the meaning of these verses by re-reading them all the time.

Again, I am thrilled by their songs as they feed the soul & get the Best from Us. But, How can such songs be sang by a Person, which had such a Divine Voice & Performance and was still covered by Illusion doing things, on the dark side...?

Hopefully, Some day, I will get it...!

Untill, than Bohemian Rhapsody Ladies & Gentlemen...


Source: YouTube

Meanwhile, Can Somebody answer My Deep Dilemma ?


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

legend! that's all I can say

Did You read the text ?

Who doesn't wants to live forever and not forgetting happily. Living happily forever and ever.

Almost, did You read the point of the Text ?

Actually, maybe I'm seeing it from another perspective but I did.

Maybe but I think that You haven't read the post...

incredible music legend friend,i really like and memorize queen album friend,@tatjanastan

That was not the point of the Text...

@tatjanastan, Words have power to Turn Up all the emotions. But when words collaborate with the Music then in my opinion it touches our soul and it touches in a way that, either it will give an great essence or that music can try to Destroy our soul. So, the most important aspect is, we have to explore that music which really please our inner-self and our soul.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75