Hope You Did

in #life5 years ago

I was born, maybe reborn, and the darkness falls. We're all imprisoned, I'm not going to get rid of thousands of years of evolution and captivity.

The rejection of prejudice and negligence is not neglected. I'm having a hard time.

Maybe he thought he wasn't a whale.

Hitting the ax on the stone makes it possible to reach the horizons when I open the wing.

Admit it or deny it, as much as you want, a limited number of slaves, and not at all.

Go ahead or go to work. And if it's easy, let them lead them.

The scope of passion, the bigger and more intense, the more people painted their eyes. Maybe I should take it and not paint it, it has to have black tones, maybe I should leave it behind. You don't know if it's too hot. What if that little boy starts roaming the hunter-hunter? But he's so innocent and unprotected. I can't leave her at the last port she's in. You can be very lonely and unhappy about inaccessibility.

It doesn't matter how much I deny it, but I've easily grown my age. Childlike fights led to him and died many times. And she was reborn from the ashes she carried constantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78