I'm lost

in #life5 years ago

We need this to live in a season without climate. I don't care when it rains. I can go to a secluded shelter without an umbrella and protect myself from the rain.

I like to escape the rain, get wet and enjoy life.

.

Especially when I touch the thin zulfi. How can I download it even if the download details are hidden?

Not one, not two, not three. How to connect and connect rings. If the task stops the force, shoot him. Come and tell me. If you say no problem this time wow.

I'm never responsible for a problem-free life. And I have an obligation. And where are the other taxpayers? I'm the only host. If you're not doing a single job.

I lost my memory. I finally lost a serious meaning. I must say that the content is a virtual world.

At first I was joking and I started thinking more about virtual life. Now I'm in the scattered real-life script.

Long-term life is like that.

The real world started to say I saw him. I added frustration and reflections between the lines. Whoever was this close to me started saying I couldn't make a complaint to members of this new world. Fits the woman's heart and be happy instead. What is the importance of emotions?

I know, countless times. I'm addicted to being open. And other items I read.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25