TIMES

in #life6 years ago

Of course we've had time since childhood, and that's life. The adventure of youth, middle age and old age. Time and sorrow, crowded and loneliness, time spent on the remaining time. The aliens are gone, so stay alone. Tell me how happy you are.
I'm sure we have reasons to be sure, but when we say work, patch, hustle and bustle, we can't enjoy being happy, we can't notice the background time.

The eyes don't know how to cry

behind a pickup truck. You should write something and communicate. "A man's life with a smile?" I believe that survival is undesirable or unlikely, but I believe it will change you, but an honorable prisoner imprisoned by man can save you. "

Anyway, until the criticism of the rest of the time, the formula of life after childhood was a happy child. We told him we were happy, we told him we were happy, we could save life as a life saver when we got married at the door of the court. In exceptional cases we work spontaneously. We bring happiness to something, so we can not find the price, maybe it's time to be happy. We are not unhappy, we are not compromising our happiness, we are expanding the limits of unhappiness. You can not be satisfied. In happiness you will not find anything. The timing will not be enough to know how to settle. I look at myself, I have a big reason to be happy, but I'm tired :)

Let's take ourselves in private. It's a non-quality art. If we do not feel like a place in battle, your happiness in your happiness will be created and fulfilled. In the end, people do not die when they grow up, but when a child loses a child ...

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75