Don't Quit

in #life6 years ago

97dd8aff-3a2c-433b-8577-d63e451beff0.png


This quote from this great man is so helpful. Too often we quit just when we're about to achieve the success we want. Don't give up if you're facing challenges. Learn from what Walt Disney and others have done as they not only persisted, but altered and changed based on new information. Adapt. Change. Persist! These are keys to success.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I agree! Weve been struggling lately living with steem/sbd along but i wont give up and i will not fail

it is more than inspiring me for continue fighting in my failures thanks bro

You betcha, @kinegaofficial. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

That quote is great and has been a source of inspiration to many and even to many successful people today. No one wins by quitting... Quitting should never be an option in any goal we pursue. Thanks for sharing...

Yes it is @petercheng. I like the way you think that quitting is not a good option at all.

Nice to hear from you and thank you for stopping by to say hello.

Yeah, same here...thanks much

Adapt, change, persist! I can see the relevance of these characteristics to be successful in something, whether it is career or personal goals! Will use this poster as one of my motivational slideshow! Awesome!

Good for you! It would make a very good poster in your motivational slideshow. Tell us how it goes when you do it.

Great quote, and absolutely true. Even though it may be extremely hard sometimes not to give up. But some day there will be a turning point, and a new path will be opening up for those being persistent.

Yes! I've found that to be true in my life, @freeinlife. It can be extremely hard but persistence pays off. Thank you for your astute comment.

Never never ever quiet !!! You don't know where you can be tommorrow. Imagine, tommorrow is THE day ! :D
Thank for remembering it !

Hi, plese help my safe live my grandmother, sP80516-144701.jpghe die for canceer. If you can send some Steem Im be happy! I need alot money. Thank you!🙏🙏

I am sorry to hear about your situation, but posting this on a bunch of people's unrelated posts is considered spam. I am down-voting all of your comments accordingly.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

Thank you for your help, @timcliff. I fully agree with you and support your actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78