My Life Yesterday, 5.7.18 #ulog

in #life6 years ago

F1F05741-F625-4171-9637-4FD4121E0539.jpeg

Yesterday was hot outside, but it wasn’t too bad because I had an easy day at work.

I came across this cool little green house at one of my clients homes. It’s kind of funny that they would need one since it’s so hot here, but maybe they have had it up since the winter? Idk but the plants in it looks happy and healthy.

01CE36BF-3A80-48EC-BFE7-7F549825333D.jpeg

I also got some nice fresh cherries a friend shared with me. It’s been a long time since I’ve enjoyed fresh cherries, I forgot how juicy and sweet they are. So good!

Last night I was at Winco getting a few groceries. It was a little funny because there was this old man wearing this T-shirt that said “Budtender” instead of bartender. I guess now that it’s legal anything goes, lol.

Until next time...

Sort:  

Really nice post, and an amazing day you had! I want some cherries too! :(

Really fresh cherries! They look juicy and yummy indeed. I love these! You are so lucky that your friend shared with you. ;)

Some fine plants looking happy in the greenhouse, and those Cherries, we have many Cherry trees through out the orchard. The thing is they don't fruit every year, when they do they're amazing, great hearing about your adventures.

Where da weed at though?!

jk. I love cherries and fruits.

a very useful post, may continue to be successful
U5dt5q8RDd1euAHiEnbtoVaZyyrDnqh.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77