DTube Vlogs #32 :- Trying to Improve My Vlogs Using This Important Iteam that i Received Today !!

in #life6 years ago


Hello All Dear Friends,


So friends as you know it's been almost one month passed since i started my DTube Vlogs and in the entire time i tried my best to make best vlogs with continuous improvements to all of you,

And because of that i purchased Something that will help me to bring my DTube vlogs on a different level,so please watch the video and share your thoughts about this product.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great purchase yet again..looking forward to the green screen videos :)

Thanks buddy,i just recorded my first green screen video and done it's editing,but going to post tomorrow because i already got a dtube Upvote for today and i don't want to miss their another upvoyfor my green screen videos ,so going to post it tomorrow.

Aww amazing it is really good #Vlog @thecrytotrader
Congratulation you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14