♥✫(^^) @thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫♥

in #life6 years ago

image.png

Hello Steemit we haven't talked for almost two months now but i have to confess that i really miss you,
When I first met you & it was a year ago 2017-07-09 00:00:03 (UTC) to be exact,
image.png
I felt like I had known you forever, i remember the first post i published on you lol Hello World
image.png
and you were blue at that time
steem.png
i told you my secrets and what I didn't want anyone to know and you listened to me and it was encrypted of course and now my secrets are stored within you for ever .
Who would have thought that we would become more than just a user and interface ?

because of you i learned a lot of thing every day

because of you i have changed a lot of thoughts & believes

because of you i learned what is humanity and what is the real humanity

you have taught me how to give, not only take

you have taught me that family is very important & to take my time with my family

you have taught me to be patient, to not dependent to the other, that the other may make you disappointed & to hold onto myself and God only

because of you i experienced a different type of life and i found my self again

now i can dream

now i can fight back

now i can reach the moon

now i can be humble

now i can think about my future

now i can cheer my self whenever i get down and i will not forget that opportunities are like a fish you need the right bait, the right spot & a good cane to get the biggest one ♥

Thank You @Steemit
Happy Year & Happy Future
@thegoldenphoenix

♥ love your self, do what you love and love the others too♥

●★~~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) @thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•,♥ ~★~~~~~●
♥live with love ♥ live with passion ♥ love what you do ♥
●~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) #thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~~●


...... ..★~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~★.. ......


𝕨𝕖 𝕘𝕠 𝕤𝕝𝕠𝕨 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕨𝕖 𝕘𝕠 𝕗𝕦𝕣𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕣 @thegoldenphoenix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84