IF you’re a freelancer: do you love it? If you’re not, would you want to be??

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I consider myself as a freelance ever since I got into crypto thing. Things like steemit, crypto trading, crypto mining and every other sort of computer opportunities that may give me more incentives and as well as more time to save up and manage.

I will always agree on a fact that you can spend your time at most where you have the freedom to choose what you want especially working and specify the working environment you feel comfortable. So, freelancing fits the best on that.

I can not say that I am happy with it but more likely that I am contented at it, as of now. At this time, I don't have regular job as I want to spend the rest of 2018 on my own way before taking real jobs next year. And if I got that next chapter of my life, I will still be in this freelancing industry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84