No Rest For The Wicked, & Money Don't Grow On Trees.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The 7th Satanic Statement:

Satan represents man as just another animal who, because of his "divine spiritual and intellectual development", has become the most vicious animal of all.
~Anton LaVey~

The hardest thing you'll ever have to face in life is yourself. The devils we face are conjured up from our past. I still face my demons today. The lil devil that messes up my room, the demon of self doubt, the skeletons in the closet. I am an endangered species. one of the last men of honor, a knight not seen with such gratitude since Don Quixote!
I don't fear people finding out about my personal views or spiritual beliefs. I care not what people think of me. I know i will survive because i can go to sleep knowing that i spoke my mind and stood up for whatever it was that day that needed my assistance. I can face my demons. i can stand up proud of my self today.

24/7 steemPunks Discord Server

24/7 steemPunks on Vimm.Tv

Screenshot 2018-10-03 16.34.15.png

Thank you all for the Upvotes and ReSteems. all the love is appreciated.

More Video's Soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94