Happy Birthday To My Mom :)

in #life6 years ago

lg08pdxjio.png

Google

I just want to drop by today to greet my lovely Mom that I live ever since I was born in this world till now a Happy happy birthday. I wish you to have more birthdays to come and I hope that you could see your grandchilren's sons and daughters in the future and I know that you could because you're a strong and healthy Mom that I have in my whole life.

However the things and the problems you have, I'm still here as your daughter to help and support you. I also want to thank you for all the things that you had done for me and I would like to say thank you in advance for all the things that you will do. No matter how hard life is, we will work things out and help each other as one family.

I would like to thank also my husband, @michaelcabiles for letting our family to be with my parents and thank you for understanding my feelings as a daughter of my the two persons who took care and are always there to take care till their last day in this world as what they told me.

Again, Happy birthday to you my lovely mother and hope to see you always healthy and strong always.

Love,
@thidaratapple
I did not put mu mother's photo because I wanted it to be un a private matter.


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support for me. :)

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your Mom Sis! Wishing her a healthy life.

Thanks sis! :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy birthday to Mom! 🎂🍻

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86